A Job Bundle can be canceled from within the CMS application at any time. Canceling a Job Bundle stops the processing of existing jobs and removes them from the queue. In addition, the bundle will be removed from the Cluster's Job Bundles list. 

To cancel a Job Bundle:

From within the CMS application, click the Media drop-down on the left menu and select Job Bundles. The Job Bundles page opens to a listing of All Bundles for the organization.

1. Click the Cluster name on the left menu associated with the Job Bundle. A list of all
   Job Bundles for the selected Cluster display.

2. Click the vertical ellipsis icon on the right of the Job Bundle name and select
    Cancel Bundle from the drop-down. The Cancel Bundle confirmation window
    opens.

Click Yes to cancel the Job Bundle. 

Did this answer your question?