Deactivating a User

Back in the Dashboard:

  1. Click User Management
  2. Click Users

In the Users box that opens:

  1. Search for the user that needs to be deactivated (see How do I search for registered users?)
  2. Click EDIT next to your chosen user
  3. In the USER box that opens, click and open the SETTINGS tab
  4. On the SETTINGS tab, click the Status section and select Deactivated
  5. Click SAVE

Next: How do I view a user's download history?

Did this answer your question?