Access Levels

Core has multiple access levels which can be granted to an individual user or groups of users. The access levels range from Basic (standard) to Admin (advanced). Please see the list below for full details.

  • Basic

  • Basic with Download

  • Standard

  • Workflow

  • Advanced

  • Admin


Each of the above access levels has a pre-defined set of Core features associated with it. Please see the table below for full details.

Please contact your Veritone representative should you require further information or guidance.

Next: What are the minimum system requirements?

Did this answer your question?