We are pleased to share a small but impactful update to our Discovery application.

When creating or editing a Watchlist, your Mentions will not show until the selected Watchlist is fully done processing. This is to help ensure that you are looking at data only when it is complete and ready to be shared.

PRO TIP: Please note that due to how Discovery auto selects all existing Watchlists as your default view, you will want to first select your Watchlist of choice to view results.

As always, we welcome your thoughts and feedback at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?